United Kingdom

Kevin Robinson, VP of Operations T: +44(0)7735554610 kevin.robinson@yieldhub.com

Ireland – Headquarters

Madelaine Finucane, Marketing Manager madelaine@yieldhub.com

Europe Mainland

Alex Dondo, Official agent T: +39 334 1152856 alex@micon-global.com

East Coast

Carl Moore, Yield Management Specialist, USA (East Coast) T: +1 508 735 9713 carl.moore@yieldhub.com

West Coast

Carl Moore, Yield Management Specialist, USA (East Coast) T: +1 508 735 9713 carl.moore@yieldhub.com

Rest of America

Carl Moore, Yield Management Specialist, USA (East Coast) T: +1 508 735 9713 carl.moore@yieldhub.com

Israel

Boaz Shani, Official Agent T: +972 54-5225304 boaz@micon-global.com

Rest of Middle East

Madelaine Finucane, Marketing Manager madelaine@yieldhub.com

Japan

Hiroyuki Itabashi, ATE Service, official agent T: +81 42 795 8600 hero@ate.co.jp

South Korea

Dongwan Kang, Link Global 21, official agent, T: +82 70 5138 0700 dwkang@linkglobal21.com

Taiwan

Jack Lin, Micon-Global, Official agent T: +886 9 72831383 jack@micon-global.com

All other Asian countries

Madelaine Finucane, Marketing Manager madelaine@yieldhub.com

Contact us

Our team of experts are waiting to hear from you
Error while submitting the form. Please try again.